69a1c6cf02 · Pure Black: black inactive title bar · Updated 2026-06-23 16:20:07 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?